Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Marilyn Ellis

Marilyn Ellis

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marilyn Ellis
"I have really appreciated the service that I have been getting from Angela. During my accident last month she's been checking up on me to make sure that things are going well. I greatly appreciate it 🙏!"
Profile photo of Jamie Glass

Jamie Glass

April 12, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Jamie Glass
"When you need something done, dont ask Willie. Especially if you have been a loyal customer with State Farm for years, dont do it. You will get your feelings hurt."
Profile photo of Tracy Jenkins

Tracy Jenkins

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tracy Jenkins
"I have started the process of a claim in a day Mr. Durham office has called to check on things and the process so far has been moving smoothly. Every agent helping with the claim has been nice and supportive!! Angie even called back again. I highly recommend this office ! More updates to come as we try and finish up this claim! Thank you Mr. Durham!"
Profile photo of McKenna Gordon

McKenna Gordon

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by McKenna Gordon
"Amazing customer service ! Everyone is always so nice and helpful 💕"
Profile photo of Stacy Stewart

Stacy Stewart

March 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stacy Stewart
"Wow!! I really don't know where to begin. I'll start by saying, I recently moved to AL and I got all of my insurance through State Farm, Willie Durham office - great decision! I've had a couple of claims on my autos and they were handled in a fast, friendly and efficient way. Well, recently I experienced a hail damage claim to my roof. I must say I completely PANICKED! Needless to say, I contacted Willie Durham's office and they put me at ease right away by filing my claim, putting me in touch with the claim representative and following up to check the progress of the claim...MIND BLOWN! I didn't realized this kind of super outstanding service still exists in today's world. The process was very smooth, the claims representative was very prompt and informative and the website (or portal) is absolutely amazing and user friendly! No complaints whatsoever here! Thank you Willie Durham and staff!!! From your very happy client!"
Profile photo of Brooks Darby

Brooks Darby

March 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brooks Darby
"Every time we contact Willie Durham as our State Farm agent, we are treated with respect and kindness. All staff members have been wiling to address the needs we have for insurance on a variety of properties and vehicles. Our receipts for payments are quickly sent to us for our records. We could not recommend a better team to address any and all insurance needs."
Profile photo of rhonda brown

rhonda brown

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by rhonda brown
"Awesome service Kita Jones was so helpful!!!!"
Profile photo of Julia Ellis

Julia Ellis

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julia Ellis
"KITA, SO VERY HELPFUL AND VERY POLITE AND PLEASANT. SHE IS A VERY PATIENT PERSON WITH A FRIENDLY PERSONALITY. SHE IS A VERY BEAUTIFUL PERSON WITH A BEAUTIFUL SPIRIT."
Profile photo of Lillie Tryon

Lillie Tryon

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lillie Tryon
"Kita Jones has been awesome to work with. She's courteous, responsive, and customer focused. Thank you Kita for making the change to State Farm an easy process."
Profile photo of Djarra Baldwin

Djarra Baldwin

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Djarra Baldwin
"I was in the need of home and auto insurance. Speaking with Kita, I was impressed and appreciated how quickly was need was met. Kita’s proficiency and professionalism were superb."
Profile photo of Mary Zeigler

Mary Zeigler

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Zeigler
"Ebony & Dominique is absolutely Amazing people with great customer services."
Profile photo of ashley s

ashley s

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ashley s
"Kita is very professional, informative and responsive! She works with you and gets you the best quotes ! Based off the experience I’ve have had with her I would refer anybody to this agency!"
Profile photo of Ashley Smith

Ashley Smith

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Smith
"Kita is the best, she works with you to find the best quote that you can afford ! Always very responsive. Would highly recommend"
Profile photo of Calandra Moten

Calandra Moten

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Calandra Moten
"For exceptional service visit Ebony at State Farm. They have the best customer service. The entire staff is awesome."
Profile photo of Angela Campbell

Angela Campbell

January 31, 2024

2  out of  5 rating by Angela Campbell
"They couldn't add me cause I had them from bham"
Profile photo of YikezSteven

YikezSteven

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by YikezSteven
"Ms.Kita was very helpful assisting me with what i needed!"
Profile photo of LA M

LA M

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by LA M
"Kita was absolutely amazing! Professional and so kind she explained everything with clarity! And even invite me to the office seeing that I’m new to the state! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Donie Newell

Donie Newell

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Donie Newell
"I switch over to STATESFARM and l am so happy that l made the decision.. Having to cover multiple properties was a worry for me.. STATESFARM IS SO AFFORDABLE AND I AM SECURE… Thanks for having the best CUSTOMER SERVICE SKILLS knowing how to talk with concerned and compassionate.."
Profile photo of karla faire

karla faire

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by karla faire
"I never met someone so passionate about their customers. Kita went above and beyond to find me an affordable price.I recommend her to services to anybody.She is very professional."
Profile photo of Annie Hill

Annie Hill

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Annie Hill
"With the Willie Durham agency I know all that's needed is a phone call. The customer service I receive is always top notch. They really take care of all of my insurance needs."
Profile photo of LAT TV Visuals

LAT TV Visuals

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by LAT TV Visuals
"The Willie Durham State Farm branch is the best. They do their best to get you the best quote and service possible. Kita is who I usually deal with and she is Great!!!!! Definitely recommend anyone to their branch."
Profile photo of Angela Perry

Angela Perry

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Perry
"I recently switched to State Farm insurance for my home and cars after nearly 2 decades with my previous provider. The rates offered by State Farm were significantly better. Dominique’s customer service was exceptional and professional. She is knowledgeable, patient and was genuinely committed to addressing my questions and concerns. The transition was seamless, and I’m pleased with the overall experience."
Profile photo of Teresa Pierce

Teresa Pierce

January 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Teresa Pierce
"Willie Durham State Farm is the place 2 be. Their rates are awesome and fair. Kita n Dominique are the best. They are always on point!!"
Profile photo of QurRahn B

QurRahn B

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by QurRahn B
"The interior design of the office is beautiful. The energy is great and the staff really makes you feel welcomed!"
Profile photo of Jake Hooks

Jake Hooks

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jake Hooks
"Kita Jones is very professional in her work zone ,easy to talk to and answer all questions you ask . I give her a 10+"