Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Willie Durham

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Willie Durham

4.9 out of 5 (291 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Katrina Kirk

Katrina Kirk

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kita @ State Farm was an absolute life saver today. She took care of my issue in a timely manner and was very patient in the process. It is very hard to get good customer service these days, but Kita gave great customer service."
Profile photo of Jason

Jason

July 14, 2022

2  out of  5
"Watch your billing from them. You’ll sign up pay your first month and then they will cancel your policy suddenly and a few months later try to say you owe them money for another month’s coverage in which they did not offer you."
Profile photo of Ms. C Melson

Ms. C Melson

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"A business of caring for their customers. I couldn't have chosen a better insurance company. Thank you for making me feel safe."
Profile photo of Valanica Fletcher

Valanica Fletcher

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience has been nothing but extraordinary since switching to State Farm. Not only did I receive the best rate for my vehicles, but my agent Ashlee Pitts is simply amazing. She went above and beyond to ensure that I had the best rate along with any discount she can find. Walked me through the entire process without any pressure and reinsured me that she had my best interest. I love it here!!!!"
Profile photo of None None

None None

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best insurance experience I ever had."
Profile photo of Nathan Wellen

Nathan Wellen

April 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have never had a negative encounter with anyone at this office. Everyone is friendly, professional, knowledgeable and most importantly, they get things done and handle their business."
Profile photo of douglas howard

douglas howard

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just wanna stop by and let you all know how wonderful my experience was at State Farm. I went to them for help on how to complete a surety bond which is how you obtain a title for a vehicle if you have lost it or never receive one from the seller. I always thought that filing for a lost title was difficult and did not know where to go to get it done. Domonique Vickers helped me on getting the proper paperwork sent off from start to finish and now I’m waiting for my title to arrive in the mail. They do a lot more than insurance. I appreciate you all for your extremely kind assistance. The entire staff is friendly, and makes it feel like home each and every visit. 5 stars is an understatement! Awesome team! Thank you all so much ! And oh, make sure to ask for Dominique."
Profile photo of CaNisha Lacey

CaNisha Lacey

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you to Jalen Osborne for all your help with assisting me with ensuring my new policy with you all! You were awesome and a pleasure to work with. Keep up the good work!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Austin

Jennifer Austin

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jalen Osborne was one of the agents to help me with advice on obtaining life insurance for me and my three kids and without a doubt after working with Jalen I ended with an amazing quote thank you so much Jalen for your amazing assistance."
Profile photo of Hayden J

Hayden J

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Today, I worked with Jalen and he is so joyful, helpful, intentional and professional! He made everything extremely easy to understand. I just bought my first new car and he celebrated with me in excitement! The staff at this office is just SO awesome and authentic! Thank you for being the best Jalen!!"
Profile photo of TorRessa Osborne

TorRessa Osborne

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jalen Osborne provided great service. He was pleasant, very knowledgeable and always courteous."
Profile photo of Courtney Woodfin

Courtney Woodfin

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ms. Vickers was a great help with switching from All State to State Farm. My new rate is great."
Profile photo of Martrena Smart

Martrena Smart

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Please go see Ms. Vickers at Willie Durham State Farm. Her service skills are phenomenal."
Profile photo of Felisha Gadsden

Felisha Gadsden

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I thank you guys for what you do for us Potz and panz Gourmet Cafe and the community this for fact Mr. Willie Durham been the same since day one awesome customer service .. and the ladies in the office . ❤️❤️❤️💕💕💕"
Profile photo of Darnell Edwards

Darnell Edwards

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Willie Durham Agency have the best customer service in every area. They attend to all your insurance need with great professional service both personal and business. They are always there to provide quick response to all your needs."
Profile photo of robbin winters

robbin winters

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dominique customer service is Top Tier! She gave me all options up front which helped me make my decision to get car insurance with them. Thanks again."
Profile photo of Jasmine Surles

Jasmine Surles

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with State Farm for years and I’ve never met anyone with a great customer service and vibe as Jalen. He’s very professional, friendly, and understanding. So thanks Jalen for helping me !!"
Profile photo of M J

M J

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love how everyone responds when you enter the office and knows your name and always very very helpful. Dominique was my initial agent and has been super supportive and informative for all of my needs. I don't pay online because I look forward to seeing Dominique, Willie and all of the others as they assist me with my payments. I am super satisfied with State Farm and Dominique !!!!!!!"
Profile photo of Candice Brundidge

Candice Brundidge

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dominique is so good at what she does!!! I recommend my family and friends to her all the time!! I plan on having her as an agent for all of my vehicles !!"
Profile photo of Kelly Taylor

Kelly Taylor

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dominique is wonderful she found us a rate the was unbelievable for having a young driving thank you ❤️"
Profile photo of Torrae Osborne

Torrae Osborne

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I can find any other word than EXCELLENT! I recommend Jalen Osborne for the job. The whole staff treats you like family."
Profile photo of Linda Bruer

Linda Bruer

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Moving to Montgomery was a big undertaking for me . I only knew one person. I had to change insurance carriers and was glad that I found the Willie Durham agency. The company took great care to provide me with the best coverage they good. The staff was very professional and courteous. Jalen , the young man who provided my policy could not have been more gracious. On several attempts I tried to meet him face to face but we missed each other and for that I am very disappointed as I would have loved to have seen this very professional and courteous young man. I recommend this agency very highly to anyone in the Montgomery or Alabama service area"
Profile photo of Deanna Madison

Deanna Madison

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"My husband and I use Mr. Durham’s agency for our insurance needs and we couldn’t be happier! We worked with Dominique specifically, she is such an asset to the office! She was very welcoming, knowledgeable, professional, and just an overall joy to work with! I definitely recommend this State Farm Agency for all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Lorenzo Thomas

Lorenzo Thomas

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Worked with Jalen on several issues everytime I call he is willing to help no matter how long it takes first class service."
Profile photo of Tina Norman

Tina Norman

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"At Willie Durham’s State Farm, I’ve had the best customer service experience with Dominique Vickers with her Professionalism, how knowledgeable and informative she was. Her kindness, always wearing a smile and covering everything that I needed to know, about what is best for my family. Truth be told, I didn’t have to ask her anything, bc she addressed everything loll Mrs. Vickers, definitely knows her job, and if you see this Thanks hun!!! You are the best!!!!"