Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Djarra Baldwin

Djarra Baldwin

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Djarra Baldwin
"I was in the need of home and auto insurance. Speaking with Kita, I was impressed and appreciated how quickly was need was met. Kita’s proficiency and professionalism were superb."
Profile photo of Mary Zeigler

Mary Zeigler

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Zeigler
"Ebony & Dominique is absolutely Amazing people with great customer services."
Profile photo of ashley s

ashley s

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ashley s
"Kita is very professional, informative and responsive! She works with you and gets you the best quotes ! Based off the experience I’ve have had with her I would refer anybody to this agency!"
Profile photo of Ashley Smith

Ashley Smith

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Smith
"Kita is the best, she works with you to find the best quote that you can afford ! Always very responsive. Would highly recommend"
Profile photo of Calandra Moten

Calandra Moten

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Calandra Moten
"For exceptional service visit Ebony at State Farm. They have the best customer service. The entire staff is awesome."
Profile photo of Angela Campbell

Angela Campbell

January 31, 2024

2  out of  5 rating by Angela Campbell
"They couldn't add me cause I had them from bham"
Profile photo of YikezSteven

YikezSteven

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by YikezSteven
"Ms.Kita was very helpful assisting me with what i needed!"
Profile photo of LA M

LA M

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by LA M
"Kita was absolutely amazing! Professional and so kind she explained everything with clarity! And even invite me to the office seeing that I’m new to the state! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Donie Newell

Donie Newell

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Donie Newell
"I switch over to STATESFARM and l am so happy that l made the decision.. Having to cover multiple properties was a worry for me.. STATESFARM IS SO AFFORDABLE AND I AM SECURE… Thanks for having the best CUSTOMER SERVICE SKILLS knowing how to talk with concerned and compassionate.."
Profile photo of karla faire

karla faire

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by karla faire
"I never met someone so passionate about their customers. Kita went above and beyond to find me an affordable price.I recommend her to services to anybody.She is very professional."
Profile photo of Annie Hill

Annie Hill

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Annie Hill
"With the Willie Durham agency I know all that's needed is a phone call. The customer service I receive is always top notch. They really take care of all of my insurance needs."
Profile photo of LAT TV Visuals

LAT TV Visuals

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by LAT TV Visuals
"The Willie Durham State Farm branch is the best. They do their best to get you the best quote and service possible. Kita is who I usually deal with and she is Great!!!!! Definitely recommend anyone to their branch."
Profile photo of Angela Perry

Angela Perry

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Perry
"I recently switched to State Farm insurance for my home and cars after nearly 2 decades with my previous provider. The rates offered by State Farm were significantly better. Dominique’s customer service was exceptional and professional. She is knowledgeable, patient and was genuinely committed to addressing my questions and concerns. The transition was seamless, and I’m pleased with the overall experience."
Profile photo of Teresa Pierce

Teresa Pierce

January 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Teresa Pierce
"Willie Durham State Farm is the place 2 be. Their rates are awesome and fair. Kita n Dominique are the best. They are always on point!!"
Profile photo of QurRahn B

QurRahn B

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by QurRahn B
"The interior design of the office is beautiful. The energy is great and the staff really makes you feel welcomed!"
Profile photo of Jake Hooks

Jake Hooks

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jake Hooks
"Kita Jones is very professional in her work zone ,easy to talk to and answer all questions you ask . I give her a 10+"
Profile photo of Tiffany Hamm

Tiffany Hamm

January 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Hamm
"Marquita is the best! She is kind, knowledgeable and always willing to help! Her passion for helping people shows! Thanks kita for walking me through switching insurance and saving me a ton of $!!!"
Profile photo of Shaquita Powell

Shaquita Powell

January 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shaquita Powell
"I love being with Willie Durham State Farm. Him and the staff are very nice. Our home and cars are covered through him and the price is very reasonable. I would recommend any and everybody to go through him for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Sherrie Herbert

Sherrie Herbert

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sherrie Herbert
"I love working with Kita she is the best agency a person could ever have.Very friendly and always get the job done"
Profile photo of Chris Wilcher

Chris Wilcher

January 5, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Chris Wilcher
"Had a great experience with Kita in securing a policy for a new project. Her quote was accurate and speedy. Thank you for your help."
Profile photo of Kingdom Seekers Montgomery

Kingdom Seekers Montgomery

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kingdom Seekers Montgomery
"Kita always provides excellent and courteous service. Dominique is great as well! Anytime we deal with the staff they always provide “Good Neighbor” service which is a reflection of Mr Durham"
Profile photo of Thomas Parnell

Thomas Parnell

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Parnell
"If you want the best deal and greatest service for insurance around please give Kita a call at Willie Durham's office you truly won't be disappointed and will hang up the phone with pleasure in your heart knowing you where taken care of."
Profile photo of Wolf Epix

Wolf Epix

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wolf Epix
"I would rate this 10/10 Ebony helped me so well great service!"
Profile photo of evelyn england

evelyn england

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by evelyn england
"I am grateful for all the agents especially Ms. Kita. She has gone above and beyond the call of duty. Her kind spirt is greatly appreciated. Like fine wine she's growing and aspires for greatness. Well done job."
Profile photo of Beverly Savage

Beverly Savage

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Beverly Savage
"I have enjoyed working wirh Ms Ebony she has done and excellent job and very informative."